TEAMS | Wrexham v Sutton United

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Fri 19 Apr 2019

No changes for the Reds as we welcome The Amber and Chocolates to the Racecourse.

Wrexham: Lainton, Roberts, Pearson, Kennedy, Carrington, Young, Wright, Rutherford, Grant, Beavon, Holroyd.
Subs: Dibble, Jennings, Summerfield, McGlashan, Oswell.

Sutton United: Worner, Bennett, Bolarinwa, Toure, Ayunga, Eastmond, Beautyman, Deacon, Barden, Williams, Dobson.
Subs: Thomas, Kearney, Lema, Mason, Bellikli.

Referee: Peter Gibbons (Merseyside)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube