TEAMS | Wrexham v Sutton United

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Tue 24 Nov 2020

The same eleven line-up for the Reds, with a couple of changes on the bench.

Wrexham: Lainton, Horsfield, Kelleher, Vassell, Reckord, Rutherford, Harris Young, Durrell, Ponticelli, Thomas.
Subs: Dibble, Hall-Johnson, J Davies, Jeffrey, Yussuf.

Sutton United: Bouzanis, Barden, Wyatt, Goodliffe, John, Ajiboye, Bugiel, Beautyman, Eastmond, Sho-Silva, Milsom.
Subs: K Davis, Dundas, Kealy, Olaofe, Simpson

Referee: Steven Copeland (Merseyside)


arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube