TEAMS | Yeovil Town v Wrexham

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sat 29 Feb 2020

Reds go with the same line-up that started at Bromley last week.

Yeovil Town: O’Brien Hutton, Collins, Wilkinson, Dickinson, Lee, Skendi, Worthington, Smith, Duffus, Richards.
Subs: Nelson, Cooper, Dagnall, Richards, Rogers.

Wrexham: Lainton, Thompson, Kennedy, Pearson, Lawlor, Garratt, Harris, Jarvis, Young, Ponticelli, Keillor-Dunn.
Subs: Dibble, Barker, Wright, Rutherford, Oswell.

Referee: Steven Copeland (Merseyside)

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube