TEAMS: Yeovil Town v Wrexham

Macclesfield Town
Posted:Sat 10 Oct 2020

One change has Anthony Jeffery in for Jake Bickerstaff, with Dan Jarvis named on the bench.

Yeovil Town: A Smith, Collins, Dickinson, Leadbitter, Lee, Murphy, Skendi, J Smith, Warburton, Wilkinson, Worthington.
Subs: Burke, D’ath, Duffus, Rogers, Staunton.

Wrexham: Lainton, Hall-Johnson, Vassell, Kelleher, Reckord, Davies, Rutherford, Young, Harris, Jeffrey, Thomas.
Subs: Dibble, Carrington, Durrell, Jarvis, Ponticelli.

Referee: Scott Jackson

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube