Staff Profile

Staff Profile

Board Of Directors

Directors: Spencer Harris, Gavin Jones, Mark Williams, John Mills & Phil Salmon

Coaching Staff 

Manager: Andy Davies

Assistant Manager: Stephen Wright

First Team Coach: Carl Darlington

Goalkeeping Coach: Michael Oakes

Sports Scientist: Nick Barnett 

Head Physiotherapist: Phil Davies

Kitman: Alan Jones

Performance Analysit: Ben Griffiths-Trevor

Centre of Excellence Manager: Andy Davies

Youth Team Manager: Stephen Wright

Youth Team Coach: Dan Nolan & Joey Jones

Youth Team Physiotherapist: Gemma Bamford

Club Doctor: Dr. Nathan Sznerch

Club Staff  

Football Secretary: Geraint Parry

Commercial Manager: Geoff Scott

Retail Sales & Ticket Office: Dan Sear & Matty Jones

Centre of Excellence Administrator: Tricia Walley

Stadium Operations Manager: Phil Bennett

Safety Officer: Martin Bradley

Head Groundsman: Paul Chaloner

Media Manager: Carl Hogan 

Club Photographers: Alun Roberts, Jim Roberts and Lloyd Jones

Wrexham AFC Limited is a 100% subsidiary of Wrexham Football Supporters' Society Limited that trades as Wrexham Supporters Trust. Wrexham Football Supporters' Society Limited is incorporated under the Industrial and Provident Societies Acts 1965 to 1978, registration number IP29366R. The shares of Wrexham Football Supporters' Society Limited have the nominal value of £1 each and may not be transferred or withdrawn. No member may hold more than one share individually or jointly.

arrow-45degchevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up cross facebook instagramletter linked-in logo-social-youtubemap-marker minusplay-solidplay plus quote-mark skype tripadvisor twitter whatsapp youtube